jump to navigation

Poems by Anca Mihaela Bruma – Of So Much Yearning!…, My Life and When I found the Love footprints… May 19, 2016

Posted by vscorpiozine in love poems, poems, poetry, romantic poems, romantic poetry, Uncategorized, Veteran Poets.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Of So Much Yearning!…

Love!… of so much yearning
I do not know how to count my steps anymore…
of so much longing I grew a forest
on the verge of the World…
of so much craving even the soul
has taken the color of Time!…

Life!.. keeps biting me voluptuously,
wakefulness has become my domain,
because of so many summers
with grizzled blizzards…

Love!… of so much yearning
even our distances have become slippery…
of so much longing I have learned
the rhythm of the occurrences,
to scratch the trees’ crusts
so my soul may remain untarnished,
no fears to enclose me
and the sight of our route not to be adrift…

Of so much longing, my Love
even nights lost their prominence,
I wriggle among silenced innuendos
but my Love bloomed in a vertex
and an asymmetrical parabola surges its sensations…

Love!… of so much yearning
I have gathered belated dawns,
meeting you only at the junction
between deja vu and wingbeats…

I master each day how to love my tears
and plant unspoken seeds so,
your Sky will make them grow…

On the verge of my World
the Oblivion has just started!…

Just a stone remains bewildered!
Even the night smells of amnesia…

In this bittersweet longing
my heart took your heart’s frame!…

My Life…

My Life,
paints every moment,
with a different stroke…

Each day I dress
with Myself, so nights,
can find me no more…

I grabbed the edge
of the World, so
I will not be beyond
your touch…

I taught my tree
how to bloom, so
my words will not fall
from its branches…
anymore…

I listened to your Silence,
lighting my inner context
And I knew… no more
fictional characters
in a liquefied Reality…

just a rhythmical harmony
within heart symmetry…

I plunged Myself
in the aesthetics of Mathematics,
Now… I can count
different sizes of Life…
backwards and onwards…
with no remaining dots…

When I found the Love footprints…

When I found the Love footprints
I recessed… from Life…
Ceased my earthy sojourn…

I stumbled no more
amidst so many lexicons of forgetting…
Lost the cryptic utterances
of what could, might or should be,
the Truth… or False!…

I am not seeking the finding
as I do not find the seeking…
Still…
You see yourself outside you,
I see you inside myself…

When Love footprints were found
I stumbled no more between dots,
I just breathed
one thousand years in one day,
and quarters of heavens were built
inside my cathartic calibrations…

The eyes of a thinker
and the feeling of a knower,
a hearer of unknown traces,
the multiples within simplicity
and eternity’s dips
of these countless realities.

When I found the Love footprints
The absence became present,
and… I know:
I am pre-sent to BE
in this everlastingness fate
which sounds like a formula.

No heart geometrics,
no inner alphabets…
Simply,
a sense of nothingness
in your everyness…

Future selves
or…
secret second selves,
connecting derivative patterns
and mathematical probabilities
in a Pythagorean sphere of harmony.

 

AncaBIO:

Educator, lecturer, performance poet, eclectic thinker, mentor with staunch multi-cultural mindset and entrepreneurial attitude, Anca Mihaela Bruma considers herself a global citizen, having lived in four continents. Her eclecticism can be seen in her intertwined studies, she pursued: a Bachelor of Arts (Romania) and a Master of Business Administration (Australia).

Anca labels her own writings as being “mystically sensual”, a tool and path for women to claim their own inner feminine powers. She uses poetics as a form of literary education, self-discovery and social engagement.

Multi-awarded on four continents

Awarded during two Global Poetry Festivals Festivals (Italy, Turkey, Canada)
Published in over 18 anthologies of poetry in 1.5 years
2016 – Three times called the Poet of the Month on 3 different global poetry platforms
2016 Launched her first poetry book called “The Light of Our Beingness – I Am that You Are”
2016 – Project Manager for KIBATEK 40 – Global Poetry Festival in Dubai

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

